Teen Drivers

Schedule / Course Registration

Dates: Monday, Jun 1, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jun 1, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jun 1, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 1, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 1, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 8, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 8, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 8, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 22, 2020 - Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jun 22, 2020 - Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jun 22, 2020 - Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jun 29, 2020 - Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 29, 2020 - Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 29, 2020 - Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jul 13, 2020 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jul 13, 2020 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jul 13, 2020 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jul 20, 2020 - Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jul 20, 2020 - Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jul 20, 2020 - Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Aug 10, 2020 - Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Aug 10, 2020 - Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Aug 10, 2020 - Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Sep 7, 2020 - Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Sep 7, 2020 - Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Sep 7, 2020 - Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Description
FAQs

2 Hour Impact Texas Teen Drivers Video (ITTD)

School Reference Numbers:
BDS McAllen: C0056
BDS Brownsville: C0056B
BDS Harlingen: C0056C

Testimonials

As a 30-year educator, I had the opportunity to recommend over 200 students to Benavides Driving school during my career. The school has a long history of excellence and integrity. As a parent, I had no doubt that my 2 kids were in for an awesome experience. Both are in college now, and are both excellent drivers. I am very grateful to the staff. In my opinion as an educator and a parent, Benavides Driving School has set the standard by which all driving schools should be evaluated...they are still the best around.

-Frank M. Trevino, M.Ed. Retired School Counselor and Parent

Locations

Video