Teen Drivers

Schedule / Course Registration

Dates: Sunday, May 9, 2021 - Sunday, May 30, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, May 31, 2021 - Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, May 31, 2021 - Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, May 31, 2021 - Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 7, 2021 - Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jun 14, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jun 14, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jun 14, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 14, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 21, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 21, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 21, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jun 28, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jul 5, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jul 5, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jul 5, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jul 5, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jul 12, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jul 12, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jul 12, 2021 - Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jul 26, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Jul 26, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Dates: Monday, Aug 2, 2021 - Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Aug 2, 2021 - Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Aug 2, 2021 - Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Aug 30, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Aug 30, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Aug 30, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Description
FAQs

2 Hour Impact Texas Teen Drivers Video (ITTD)

School Reference Numbers:
BDS McAllen: C0056
BDS Brownsville: C0056B
BDS Harlingen: C0056C

Testimonials

As a 30-year educator, I had the opportunity to recommend over 200 students to Benavides Driving school during my career. The school has a long history of excellence and integrity. As a parent, I had no doubt that my 2 kids were in for an awesome experience. Both are in college now, and are both excellent drivers. I am very grateful to the staff. In my opinion as an educator and a parent, Benavides Driving School has set the standard by which all driving schools should be evaluated...they are still the best around.

-Frank M. Trevino, M.Ed. Retired School Counselor and Parent

Locations

Video