12 Hour DWI 1st offense

Schedule / Course Registration

Jun 2024

Dates: Monday, Jun 24, 2024 - Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Jul 2024

Dates: Monday, Jul 1, 2024 - Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Dates: Monday, Jul 22, 2024 - Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Dates: Monday, Jul 29, 2024 - Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Aug 2024

Dates: Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 - Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Dates: Monday, Aug 19, 2024 - Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Dates: Monday, Aug 26, 2024 - Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Sep 2024

Dates: Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 - Friday, Sep 6, 2024 Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Dates: Monday, Sep 16, 2024 - Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Dates: Monday, Sep 23, 2024 - Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Description
FAQs

Testimonials

As a 30-year educator, I had the opportunity to recommend over 200 students to Benavides Driving school during my career. The school has a long history of excellence and integrity. As a parent, I had no doubt that my 2 kids were in for an awesome experience. Both are in college now, and are both excellent drivers. I am very grateful to the staff. In my opinion as an educator and a parent, Benavides Driving School has set the standard by which all driving schools should be evaluated...they are still the best around.

-Frank M. Trevino, M.Ed. Retired School Counselor and Parent

<div style="overflow: hidden; height: 2px;">lol</div>

Locations

Video