12 Hour DWI 1st offense

Schedule / Course Registration

Dec 2021

Dates: Monday, Dec 6, 2021 - Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Dec 20, 2021 - Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Dec 27, 2021 - Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Jan 2022

Dates: Monday, Jan 10, 2022 - Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Dates: Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022 - Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Jan 31, 2022 - Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Description
FAQs

Testimonials

As a 30-year educator, I had the opportunity to recommend over 200 students to Benavides Driving school during my career. The school has a long history of excellence and integrity. As a parent, I had no doubt that my 2 kids were in for an awesome experience. Both are in college now, and are both excellent drivers. I am very grateful to the staff. In my opinion as an educator and a parent, Benavides Driving School has set the standard by which all driving schools should be evaluated...they are still the best around.

-Frank M. Trevino, M.Ed. Retired School Counselor and Parent

Locations

Video