12 Hour DWI 1st offense

Schedule / Course Registration

Jan 2021

Dates: Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 - Friday, Jan 29, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Feb 2021

Dates: Monday, Feb 1, 2021 - Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Dates: Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 - Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Mar 2021

Dates: Monday, Mar 1, 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Mar 15, 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Dates: Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 - Friday, Mar 26, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Mar 29, 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Description
FAQs

Testimonials

As a 30-year educator, I had the opportunity to recommend over 200 students to Benavides Driving school during my career. The school has a long history of excellence and integrity. As a parent, I had no doubt that my 2 kids were in for an awesome experience. Both are in college now, and are both excellent drivers. I am very grateful to the staff. In my opinion as an educator and a parent, Benavides Driving School has set the standard by which all driving schools should be evaluated...they are still the best around.

-Frank M. Trevino, M.Ed. Retired School Counselor and Parent

Locations

Video