Skip to content

Proudly Serving
the Valley Since 1975

Licensed & Bonded by the State of Texas School Lic. # C0056

12 Hour DWI 1st offense

Schedule / Course Registration

Feb 2020

Dates: Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 - Friday, Feb 14, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Dates: Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 - Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Dates: Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 - Friday, Feb 21, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Mar 2020

Dates: Monday, Mar 2, 2020 - Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Dates: Monday, Mar 16, 2020 - Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Description
FAQs

Testimonials

As a 30-year educator, I had the opportunity to recommend over 200 students to Benavides Driving school during my career. The school has a long history of excellence and integrity. As a parent, I had no doubt that my 2 kids were in for an awesome experience. Both are in college now, and are both excellent drivers. I am very grateful to the staff. In my opinion as an educator and a parent, Benavides Driving School has set the standard by which all driving schools should be evaluated...they are still the best around.

-Frank M. Trevino, M.Ed. Retired School Counselor and Parent

Locations

Video