A lot of people are inclined to essay writers employ ghostwriter or a writer because of their article writing services. However, the point to look out for when hiring writers is if they are reputable and offer quality work. Below are tips on the best way best to locate.
See schedule for dates and times at each of our locations.
Yes you can take the written test again.
Yes, the course is required by the state law if you are between the ages of 18 to 24.
Yes, the driving test can be taken with Benavides Driving School.
It’s good for 1 year if you don’t turn it in to the DPS.
The Adult 6 hours class consists of the the traffic rules and signs, all the different rules and regulations you have to know before you are eligible for obtaining a Texas Driver’s License. Also video and interaction between teacher and students and testing over regulations you have to know before you are eligible for obtaining a Texas Driver’s License.
Yes, by taking the 6 hour Adult theory you will not be required to take the witten exam at the DPS office.
Yes, we have packages for beginners, intermediate and even experienced drivers.
Lessons are $40.00 per hour.
No. There is no additional cost for the written re-test.
Yes, you are required by DPS to take a 6-Hour Adult Course between the ages of 18-24. If you are over 25 years of age, you can still take the 6-Hour course with Benavides Driving School.